Linux Audio

Check our new training course

Embedded Linux Audio

Check our new training course
with Creative Commons CC-BY-SA
lecture materials

Bootlin logo

Elixir Cross Referencer

Loading...
                     Maintainers in the OP-TEE project

Linaro as such maintains OP-TEE, but for individual devices which might not be
available to Linaro and/or in public in general we have assigned
sub-maintainers for these platforms.

Please keep this list in alphabetical order, and refer to the Linux kernel's
MAINTAINER file for the description of section entries [1].

Note that OP-TEE development mainly occurs on GitHub [2] so this file should be
used a bit differently compared to the Linux MAINTAINERS file:

1. GitHub accounts may be given in square brackets, starting with an @ sign.
For example, [@jbech-linaro].

2. Patches should generally be submitted as GitHub pull requests (more details
in documentation/github.md). Therefore, please do NOT send patches to the
e-mail addresses below. Maintainers normally are subscribed to GitHub
notifications, so they should see your pull requests. If you need to 'ping'
some maintainer, just mention his/her GitHub account in a comment in the pull
request.

2. Bug reports and questions should be posted to the GitHub project as well
(use the "Issues" tab).

3. The last entry ("THE REST") lists the overall maintainers (M:) and the
members of the Linaro Security Working Group who provide reviews on a regular
basis (R:).

[1] https://www.kernel.org/doc/linux/MAINTAINERS
[2] https://github.com/OP-TEE/optee_os

----------

AOSP build
R:	Tadd Kao <tadd.kao@mediatek.com> [@taddk]
S:	Maintained
F:	mk/aosp_optee.mk

ARM Foundation FVP
R:	Jens Wiklander <jens.wiklander@linaro.org> [@jenswi-linaro]
S:	Maintained
F:	core/arch/arm/plat-vexpress/

ARM Juno
R:	Jens Wiklander <jens.wiklander@linaro.org> [@jenswi-linaro]
S:	Maintained
F:	core/arch/arm/plat-vexpress/

ARM Corstone1000
R:	Emekcan.Aras@arm.com <emekcan.aras@arm.com> [@ememarar]
S:	Maintained
F:	core/arch/arm/plat-corstone1000/

AllWinner sun8i H2+
R:	Ying-Chun Liu (PaulLiu) <paul.liu@linaro.org> [@grandpaul]
S:	Maintained
F:	core/arch/arm/plat-sunxi/

AllWinner sun50i A64
R:	Amit Singh Tomar <amittomer25@gmail.com> [@Amit-Radur]
S:	Maintained
F:	core/arch/arm/plat-sunxi/

AmLogic AXG (A113D)
R:	Carlo Caione <ccaione@baylibre.com> [@carlocaione]
S:	Maintained
F:	core/arch/arm/plat-amlogic/

Atmel ATSAMA5D2-XULT
R:	Akshay Bhat <akshay.bhat@timesys.com> [@nodeax]
S:	Maintained
F:	core/arch/arm/plat-sam/

Broadcom ns3
L:	Broadcom <bcm-optee-feedback-list.pdl@broadcom.com>
S:	Orphan
F:	core/arch/arm/plat-bcm/

Core Drivers I2C
R:	Jorge Ramirez <jorge@foundries.io> [@ldts]
S:	Maintained
F:	core/drivers/imx_i2c.c

Core Drivers RNGB
R:	Jorge Ramirez <jorge@foundries.io> [@ldts]
S:	Maintained
F:	core/drivers/imx_rngb.c

Core Drivers SE050
R:	Jorge Ramirez <jorge@foundries.io> [@ldts]
S:	Maintained
F:	core/drivers/crypto/se050

Core Drivers Versal ACAP
R:	Jorge Ramirez <jorge@foundries.io> [@ldts]
S:	Maintained
F:	core/drivers/crypto/versal/authenc.c
F:	core/drivers/crypto/versal/ecc.c
F:	core/drivers/crypto/versal/ipi.c
F:	core/drivers/crypto/versal/rsa.c
F:	core/drivers/versal_gpio.c
F:	core/drivers/versal_huk.c
F:	core/drivers/versal_mbox.c
F:	core/drivers/versal_nvm.c
F:	core/drivers/versal_pm.c
F:	core/drivers/versal_puf.c
F:	core/drivers/versal_sha3_384.c
F:	core/drivers/versal_trng.c

Core Drivers ZYNQMP
R:	Jorge Ramirez <jorge@foundries.io> [@ldts]
S:	Maintained
F:	core/drivers/zynqmp_csu_aes.c
F:	core/drivers/zynqmp_csu_puf.c
F:	core/drivers/zynqmp_csudma.c
F:	core/drivers/zynqmp_huk.c
F:	core/drivers/zynqmp_pm.c

Function Graph Tracer (ftrace) support
R:	Sumit Garg <sumit.garg@linaro.org> [@b49020]
S:	Maintained
F:	ldelf/ftrace.c
F:	lib/libutils/ext/ftrace/

HiSilicon D02
S:	Orphan
F:	core/arch/arm/plat-d02/

HiSilicon D06
R:	Xiaoxu Zeng <zengxiaoxu@huawei.com> [@xiaoxuZeng]
S:	Maintained
F:	core/arch/arm/plat-d06/

HiSilicon HiKey (Kirin 620), HiKey960 (Kirin 960)
R:	Jerome Forissier <jerome.forissier@linaro.org> [@jforissier]
S:	Maintained
F:	core/arch/arm/plat-hikey/

HiSilicon Poplar (Hi3798C V200)
R:	Igor Opaniuk <igor.opaniuk@gmail.com> [@igoropaniuk]
S:	Maintained
F:	core/arch/arm/plat-poplar/

Hisilicon Hi3519AV100 family
R:	Jerome Forissier <jerome.forissier@linaro.org> [@jforissier]
S:	Maintained
F:	core/arch/arm/plat-hisilicon

Marvell Armada 70x0, Armada 80x0, Armada 3700, OcteonTX2 CN96XX, OcteonTX2 CFN95XX, OcteonTX2 CN98XX, CN10K
R:	Tao Lu <taolu@marvell.com> [@taovcu]
S:	Maintained
F:	core/arch/arm/plat-marvell/

MediaTek MT8173 EVB
S:	Orphan
F:	core/arch/arm/plat-mediatek/

NXP LS1043A-RDB, LS1046A-RDB, LS1012A-RDB, LS1028A-RDB, LS1088A-RDB, LS2088A-RDB, LX2160A-RDB, LX2160A-QDS
R:	Pankaj Gupta <pankaj.gupta@nxp.com> [@pangupta]
R:	Sahil Malhotra <sahil.malhotra@nxp.com> [@sahilnxp]
S:	Maintained
F:	core/arch/arm/plat-ls/

Core Drivers I2C
R:	Sahil Malhotra <sahil.malhotra@nxp.com> [@sahilnxp]
S:	Maintained
F:	core/drivers/ls_i2c.c

LS Core Drivers GPIO
R:	Sahil Malhotra <sahil.malhotra@nxp.com> [@sahilnxp]
S:	Maintained
F:	core/drivers/ls_gpio.c

LS Core Drivers DSPI
R:	Sahil Malhotra <sahil.malhotra@nxp.com> [@sahilnxp]
S:	Maintained
F:	core/drivers/ls_dspi.c

NXP (Freescale) i.MX family
R:	Peng Fan <peng.fan@nxp.com> [@MrVan]
R:	Silvano Di Ninno <silvano.dininno@nxp.com> [@sdininno]
R:	Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> [@clementfaure]
S:	Maintained
F:	core/arch/arm/plat-imx/
F:	core/arch/arm/plat-imx/registers
F:	core/drivers/crypto/caam/
F:	core/drivers/imx/
F:	core/drivers/imx_csu.c
F:	core/drivers/imx_ele.c
F:	core/drivers/imx_lpuart.c
F:	core/drivers/imx_ocotp.c
F:	core/drivers/imx_sc_api.c
F:	core/drivers/imx_scu.c
F:	core/drivers/imx_snvs.c
F:	core/drivers/imx_uart.c
F:	core/drivers/imx_wdog.c

Clock driver framework
R:	Clement Leger <clement.leger@bootlin.com> [@clementleger]
S:	Maintained
F:	core/drivers/clk/

Crypto driver interface
R:	Cedric Neveux <cedric.neveux@nxp.com> [@cneveux]
R:	Silvano Di Ninno <silvano.dininno@nxp.com> [@sdininno]
R:	Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> [@clementfaure]
S:	Maintained
F:	core/drivers/crypto/

NXP (Freescale) i.MX7 WaRP7
R:	Peng Fan <peng.fan@nxp.com> [@MrVan]
R:	Bryan O'Donoghue <bryan.odonoghue@linaro.org> [@bryanodonoghue]
S:	Maintained
F:	core/arch/arm/plat-imx/conf.mk

PKCS#11 TA
R:	Etienne Carriere <etienne.carriere@foss.st.com> [@etienne-lms]
R:	Ruchika Gupta <gupta.ruchika@gmail.com> [@ruchi393]
R:	Vesa Jääskeläinen <vesa.jaaskelainen@vaisala.com> [@vesajaaskelainen]
S:	Maintained
F:	ta/pkcs11

QEMU (32 and 64 bits)
R:	Jens Wiklander <jens.wiklander@linaro.org> [@jenswi-linaro]
S:	Maintained
F:	core/arch/arm/plat-vexpress/

Raspberry Pi3
R:	Joakim Bech <joakim.bech@linaro.org> [@jbech-linaro]
S:	Maintained
F:	core/arch/arm/plat-rpi3/

Renesas RCAR
R:	Volodymyr Babchuk <vlad.babchuk@gmail.com> [@lorc]
S:	Maintained
F:	core/arch/arm/plat-rcar/

Renesas RZ/G2
R:	Lad Prabhakar <prabhakar.mahadev-lad.rj@bp.renesas.com> [@prabhakarlad]
R:	Biju Das <biju.das.jz@bp.renesas.com> [@bijucdas]
S:	Maintained
F:	core/arch/arm/plat-rzg/

Renesas RZ/N1
R:	Sumit Garg <sumit.garg@linaro.org> [@b49020]
S:	Maintained
F:	core/arch/arm/plat-rzn1/

Rockchip RK322X
R:	Rockchip <op-tee@rock-chips.com>
S:	Maintained
F:	core/arch/arm/plat-rockchip/

Socionext DeveloperBox (Synquacer SC2A11)
R:	Sumit Garg <sumit.garg@linaro.org> [@b49020]
S:	Maintained
F:	core/arch/arm/plat-synquacer/

Socionext UniPhier
R:	Kunihiko Hayashi <hayashi.kunihiko@socionext.com>
R:	[@96boards-akebi96/optee]
S:	Maintained
F:	core/arch/arm/plat-uniphier/

Spreadtrum SC9860
S:	Orphan
F:	core/arch/arm/plat-sprd/

STMicroelectronics b2260-h410, b2120-h310/h410
R:	Etienne Carriere <etienne.carriere@foss.st.com> [@etienne-lms]
S:	Maintained
F:	core/arch/arm/plat-stm/

STMicroelectronics drivers
R:	Etienne Carriere <etienne.carriere@foss.st.com> [@etienne-lms]
R:	Gatien Chevallier <gatien.chevallier@foss.st.com> [@GseoC]
S:	Maintained
F:	core/drivers/stm32_*

STMicroelectronics stm32mp1
R:	Etienne Carriere <etienne.carriere@foss.st.com> [@etienne-lms]
S:	Maintained
F:	core/arch/arm/plat-stm32mp1/
F:	core/drivers/stm32mp15_huk.c
F:	core/drivers/stpmic1.c

STMicroelectronics stm32mp2
R:	Etienne Carriere <etienne.carriere@foss.st.com> [@etienne-lms]
R:	Gatien Chevallier <gatien.chevallier@foss.st.com> [@GseoC]
S:	Maintained
F:	core/arch/arm/plat-stm32mp2/*

Texas Instruments AM43xx, AM57xx, DRA7xx, AM65x, J721E, J784S4, AM64x, AM62x
R:	Andrew Davis <afd@ti.com> [@glneo]
S:	Maintained
F:	core/arch/arm/plat-ti/
F:	core/arch/arm/plat-k3/

Xilinx Zynq 7000 ZC702 Board
R:	Yan Yan <yan.yan@windriver.com>
R:	Feng Yu <Yu.Feng@windriver.com>
S:	Maintained
F:	core/arch/arm/plat-zynq7k/

Xilinx Zynq UltraScale+ MPSOC
R:	Ricardo Salveti <ricardo@foundries.io> [@ricardosalveti]
S:	Maintained
F:	core/arch/arm/plat-zynqmp/

Xilinx Versal ACAP
R:	Jorge Ramirez-Ortiz <jorge@foundries.io> [@ldts]
S:	Maintained
F:	core/arch/arm/plat-versal/

Virtualization support
R:	Volodymyr Babchuk <vlad.babchuk@gmail.com> [@lorc]
S:	Maintained
F:	core/arch/arm/kernel/virtualization.c

Aspeed AST2600, AST2700
R:	Chia-Wei Wang <chiawei_wang@aspeedtech.com> [@ChiaweiW]
R:	Neal Liu <neal_liu@aspeedtech.com> [@Neal-liu]
S:	Maintained
F:	core/arch/arm/plat-aspeed/

RISC-V
R:	Marouene Boubakri <marouene.boubakri@nxp.com> [@maroueneboubakri]
S:	Maintained
F:	core/arch/riscv/
F:	lib/libutee/arch/riscv/
F:	lib/libutils/ext/arch/riscv/
F:	lib/libutils/isoc/arch/riscv/
F:	ta/arch/riscv/

THE REST
M:	Joakim Bech <joakim.bech@linaro.org> [@jbech-linaro]
M:	Jens Wiklander <jens.wiklander@linaro.org> [@jenswi-linaro]
M:	Jerome Forissier <jerome.forissier@linaro.org> [@jforissier]
R:	Etienne Carriere <etienne.carriere@foss.st.com> [@etienne-lms]
L:	op-tee@lists.trustedfirmware.org
S:	Maintained
F:	*
F:	*/