Linux preempt-rt

Check our new training course

Real-Time Linux with PREEMPT_RT

Check our new training course
with Creative Commons CC-BY-SA
lecture and lab materials

Bootlin logo

Elixir Cross Referencer

# Maintainers in the OP-TEE project
Linaro as such maintains OP-TEE, but for individual devices which might not be
available to Linaro and/or in public in general we have assigned sub-maintainers
for these platforms.

<!-- Please keep this list sorted in alphabetic order, easiest way to maintain
     this is to diff against sections 3 in README.md  -->
| Platform | Maintainer |
|----------|------------|
| Allwinner A80 Board			|`Sun Yangbang <sunny@allwinnertech.com>`|
| ARM Juno Board			|`Linaro <op-tee@linaro.org>`|
| Atmel ATSAMA5D2-XULT Board		|`Akshay Bhat <akshay.bhat@timesys.com>`|
| NXP LS1021A				|`Sumit Garg <sumit.garg@nxp.com>`|
| NXP LS1043A-RDB			|`Sumit Garg <sumit.garg@nxp.com>`|
| NXP LS1046A-RDB			|`Sumit Garg <sumit.garg@nxp.com>`|
| FSL i.MX6 Quad SABRE Lite Board	|`Yan Yan <yan.yan@windriver.com>`,`Feng Yu <Yu.Feng@windriver.com>`|
| FSL i.MX6 Quad SABRE SD Board		|`Yan Yan <yan.yan@windriver.com>`,`Feng Yu <Yu.Feng@windriver.com>`|
| FSL i.MX6 UltraLite EVK Board		|`Peng Fan <peng.fan@nxp.com>`|
| NXP i.MX6 ULL EVK Board		|`Peng Fan <peng.fan@nxp.com>`|
| NXP i.MX7 Dual SabreSD Board		|`Peng Fan <peng.fan@nxp.com>`|
| ARM Foundation FVP			|`Linaro <op-tee@linaro.org>`|
| HiKey Board (HiSilicon Kirin 620)	|`Linaro <op-tee@linaro.org>`|
| HiKey960 Board (HiSilicon Kirin 960)	|`Linaro <op-tee@linaro.org>`|
| HiSilicon D02				|`Linaro <op-tee@linaro.org>`|
| Marvell Armada 70x0		|`Kevin Peng <kevinp@marvell.com>`|
| Marvell Armada 80x0		|`Kevin Peng <kevinp@marvell.com>`|
| MediaTek MT8173 EVB Board		|`Linaro <op-tee@linaro.org>`|
| QEMU					|`Linaro <op-tee@linaro.org>`|
| Raspberry Pi3				|`Linaro <op-tee@linaro.org>`|
| Renesas RCAR			|`Volodymyr Babchuk <vlad.babchuk@gmail.com>`|
| Rockchip RK322X		|`Rockchip <op-tee@rock-chips.com>`|
| STMicroelectronics b2260 - h410	|`Linaro <op-tee@linaro.org>`|
| STMicroelectronics b2120 - h310 / h410|`Linaro <op-tee@linaro.org>`|
| Texas Instruments DRA7xx		|`Harinarayan Bhatta <harinarayan@ti.com>`|
| Texas Instruments AM43xx		|`Andrew F. Davis <afd@ti.com>`|
| Xilinx Zynq 7000 ZC702 Board		|`Yan Yan <yan.yan@windriver.com>`,`Feng Yu <Yu.Feng@windriver.com>`|
| Xilinx Zynq UltraScale+ MPSOC		|`Sören Brinkmann <soren.brinkmann@xilinx.com`|
| Spreadtrum SC9860			|`Aijun Sun <aijun.sun@spreadtrum.com>`|