Linux Audio

Check our new training course

Embedded Linux Audio

Check our new training course
with Creative Commons CC-BY-SA
lecture materials

Bootlin logo

Elixir Cross Referencer

The following authors assigned copyright on their work to the Free
Software Foundation:

Yoshinori K. Okuji designed and implemented the initial version.

Jeroen Dekkers added initrd support, Multiboot support, and fixed bugs
in ext2fs.

Marco Gerards added ext2fs support, grub-emu, a new command-line
engine, and fixed many bugs.

Omniflux added terminfo and serial support.

Vincent Pelletier added Sparc64 support.

Hollis Blanchard implemented many parts of PowerPC support.

Tomas Ebenlendr added the command chainloader into the normal mode,
fixed some bugs.

Guillem Jover merged architecture-independent ELF support code.

Vesa Jaaskelainen added VBE support.