Linux preempt-rt

Check our new training course

Real-Time Linux with PREEMPT_RT

Check our new training course
with Creative Commons CC-BY-SA
lecture and lab materials

Bootlin logo

Elixir Cross Referencer

Authors and contributors of original e2fsprogs:

Remy Card <card@masi.ibp.fr>
Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
Stephen C. Tweedie <sct@redhat.com>
Andreas Gruenbacher, <a.gruenbacher@computer.org>
Kaz Kylheku <kaz@ashi.footprints.net>
F.W. ten Wolde <franky@duteca.et.tudelft.nl>
Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy@zip.com.au>
M.J.E. Mol <marcel@duteca.et.tudelft.nl>
Miquel van Smoorenburg <miquels@drinkel.ow.org>
Uwe Ohse <uwe@tirka.gun.de>