Linux preempt-rt

Check our new training course

Real-Time Linux with PREEMPT_RT

Check our new training course
with Creative Commons CC-BY-SA
lecture and lab materials

Bootlin logo

Elixir Cross Referencer

Original release code (unless otherwise noted)
Copyright 1995, 1996 Bruce Perens <bruce@pixar.com>

mkswap
Copyright 1991 Linus Torvalds

tiny-ls(ls)
Copyright 1996 Brian Candler <B.Candler@pobox.com>

tarcat, loadkmap, various fixes, Debian maintenance
Copyright 1998 Enrique Zanardi <ezanardi@ull.es>

more(v2), makedevs, dutmp, modularization, auto links file, 
various fixes, Linux Router Project maintenance
Copyright 1998 Dave Cinege <dcinege@psychosis.com>	

mini-gzip(gzip), mini-netcat(mnc)
Copyright 1998 Charles P. Wright <cpwright@villagenet.com>


bunches of stuff as noted in header files
Copyright (C) 1999 by Lineo, inc. and written by 
Erik Andersen <andersen@lineo.com>, <andersee@debian.org>

copyright and license info.

This program suite may be distributed under the GNU General Public License.


Please send patches, suggestions, insults, and bribes to <andersee@debian.org>.